Ocala Travel Cruise & Tour Staff Listing

Ocala Office

April Powell

Assistant Manager Ocala

april@ocalatravel.com

View Profile

Betty Lavery

Travel Consultant

Betty@OcalaTravel.com

View Profile

Julie Dossey

Travel Consultant

JDossey@OcalaTravel.com

View Profile

Louise Williams

Travel Consultant Villages

Louise@OcalaTravel.com

View Profile

Sue Smith

Travel Consultant

SueSmith@OcalaTravel.com

View Profile

Susan Graybill

Travel Consultant and Manager

Susan@OcalaTravel.com

View Profile

The Villages

Dawnyell Guthrie

Travel Consultant Villages Office

Dawnyell@OcalaTravel.com

View Profile

Debbie Curtis

Travel Consultant Villages Office

Debbie@OcalaTravel.com

View Profile

Nancy Robey

Travel Consultant Ocala

Nancy@OcalaTravel.com

View Profile

Maureen White

Travel Consultant Villages

MaureenWhite813@aol.com

View Profile

Susan Graybill

Travel Consultant and Manager

Susan@OcalaTravel.com

View Profile

Teresa Ruud

Travel Consultant Villages Office

teresa@ocalatravel.com

View Profile

Contact Information

OFFICE

Main Office
2042 East Silver Springs Blvd. – Suite 150
Ocala, FL 34470

Phone: (352) 732-7511
Toll Free: (888) 732-7511
Fax: (352) 732-8747

Send Email

OFFICE

The Villages
Palm Ridge Plaza
11926 CR 101 – Suite 201
The Villages FL 32162

Phone: (352) 753-9969
Toll Free: (888) 753-9969
Fax: (352) 732-8747

Send Email

Business Hours

  • Main Office: Monday- Friday 9:00am to 5:00pm
  • The Villages: Monday- Friday 9:00am to 5:00pm

Ocala Travel Cruise & Tour Credentials & Associations

  • Master Cruise Counselor
  • Disney Specialist
  • Small Ship Partner
  • Aussie Specialist
  • Holland America Travel Professional
  • Princess Cruises Expert
  • CTC -- Certified Travel Counselors
  • CLIA -- Cruise Lines International Associations
  • Scandinavian Travel Expert
  • IATAN -- International Airlines Travel Agent Network
  • Puerto Rico Travel Expert
  • Sandals Certified Specialist
  • Canada Specialist
  • Hawaiian Specialist
  • ARC -- Airline Reporting Corporation
  • WOW Plus -- Royal Caribbean® International


Travel content powered by Advaia.com